Title

Dates

Area

Postcode

Sat 9 May 2020

Color Obstacle Rush

From: 09/05/2020 To: 25/07/2020

The most fun run on earth, they say!

Sun 7 Jun 2020

Kiltwalk Aberdeen

From: 07/06/2020

Be a Kiltwalk hero and take Big Steps for Teenage Cancer Trust!

Sat 4 Jul 2020

Peak District Challenge

From: 04/07/2020 To: 05/07/2020

Take on this trek in the stunning Peak District National Park with #TeamLegend and help young people with cancer!

Sat 11 Jul 2020

Spartan Race

From: 11/07/2020 To: 05/12/2020

Find your inner Spartan in 2020!

Sat 25 Jul 2020

South West Coast 2 Coast Challenge

From: 25/07/2020 To: 26/07/2020

Challenge yourself in the Coast to Coast Challenge with #TeamLegend!

Sat 1 Aug 2020

Tough Mudder

From: 01/08/2020 To: 04/10/2020

This is probably the toughest event in the world...

Sat 8 Aug 2020

The Mudnificent 7

From: 08/08/2020

Join #TeamLegend in one of the most fun events of the summer!

Sat 15 Aug 2020

Tough Mudder South West

From: 15/08/2020 To: 16/08/2020

Join #TeamLegend in the South West for what is probably the toughest event in the world...

Sun 16 Aug 2020

Kiltwalk Dundee

From: 16/08/2020

Be a Kiltwalk hero and take Big Steps for Teenage Cancer Trust!

Sat 22 Aug 2020

Tough Mudder Midlands

From: 22/08/2020 To: 23/08/2020

Join #TeamLegend in the Midlands for the ultimate test of team work and strength...