Title

Dates

Category

Area

Postcode

Sat 13 Jun 2020

Snowdon by Night

From: 13/06/2020 To: 21/08/2021

Challenge yourself to tackle the highest mountain in Wales by night!

Sat 11 Jul 2020

Spartan Race

From: 11/07/2020 To: 05/12/2020

Find your inner Spartan in 2020!

Sat 1 Aug 2020

Skydive

From: 01/08/2020 To: 31/12/2021

Take to the skies to help support young people with cancer

Sat 5 Sep 2020

Wolf Run

From: 05/09/2020 To: 08/11/2020

Take on a 10k Wolf Run with #TeamLegend

Sun 20 Sep 2020

IRONMAN

From: 20/09/2020 To: 04/07/2021

Make 2020 the year you challenge yourself to the max with #TeamLegend!

Sat 24 Oct 2020

Rock 'n' Roll Liverpool

From: 24/10/2020 To: 25/10/2020

Rock the iconic streets of Liverpool in this two day event full of music and medals!

Sun 25 Oct 2020

Women's 10K

From: 25/10/2020

Calling all women... Join #TeamLegend in this incredible 10K

Sun 1 Nov 2020

Swansea Half Marathon

From: 01/11/2020

Join #TeamLegend along the stunning South Wales coastline!

Fri 1 Jan 2021

Summer Skydive

From: 01/01/2021 To: 31/12/2021

Take to the skies to help support young people with cancer

Sun 28 Mar 2021

Cardiff Half Marathon 2020 (postponed to 2021)

From: 28/03/2021

Fancy a flat and fast course? Then Cardiff Half Marathon is for you...